First slide
Meetup

Meetup

Connect with München Colmcilles on Meetup.com. Here you will find our latest training dates and times.

Join Us

Ladies Football

Gaelic Sports

Want to know more about the traditional Irish sports of Gaelic football and hurling.

Find Out More

München Colmcilles

Facebook

Want to know more about us. Check out the München Colmcilles Facebook page.

Check us Out

Meetup

Connect with München Colmcilles on Meetup.com. Here you will find our latest training dates and times.

Join Us

Gaelic Sports

Want to know more about the traditional Irish sports of Gaelic football and hurling.

Find Out More

Facebook

Want to know more about us. Check out the München Colmmcilles on Facebook.

Check us Out


Upcoming Events



Saturday 30th Mar
German Hurling Cup in Hamburg


Saturday 13th Apr
Warsaw tournament


Saturday 4th May
Hurling tournament


Saturday 1st Jun
Prague tournament


Saturday 8th/Sunday 9th Jun
Summer party and youth hurling tournament


Saturday 15th June
Hurling tournament


Saturday 29th June
Munich tournament


Saturday 13th July
Hurling tournament


Saturday 20th July
SV Gartenstadt Sommerfest


Saturday 7th Sept
Hurling tournament


Saturday 5th Oct
European Hurling Finals


Saturday 19th Oct
European Football Finals in Vienna


How to find us

SV Gartenstadt Trudering
Heinrich-Wieland-Straße 102
81735 München
P: 089 4313431
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/svgartenstadt/
Website
https://sv-gartenstadt-trudering.jimdo.com/

More »

How to find us

SV Gartenstadt Trudering
Heinrich-Wieland-Straße 102
81735 München
P: 089 4313431
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/svgartenstadt/
Website
http://www.svgartenstadt.de/

More »


München Colmcilles on Twitter.

Follow München Colmcilles on Twitter.